Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Family Day of Giving Back
-
Meijer, 16300 Fort St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
2nd Grade Concert
-
Garfield Elementary School, 340 Superior Blvd, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Tue, Dec 10
Mustang Reading Club
-
Bacon Memorial District Library, 45 Vinewood St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Half Day
-
Thu, Dec 12
4th Grade Concert
-
Garfield Elementary School, 340 Superior Blvd, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Monroe Elementary